
Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 16" (MGED4)
€4.999
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop
Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 16" (MGED4) vs HP OMEN MAX 16-ah0050nv (BW4Z4EA): 5 stored specs differ: 1 ranked (memory), 1 listed for one model only, 3 not ranked. Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 16" (MGED4) leads on the one ranked spec (memory); HP OMEN MAX 16-ah0050nv (BW4Z4EA) has a €934 lower listed price (shipping not stated).
5 rows differ, 1 are identical

Apple MacBook Pro M5 Max, 16" (MGED4)
€4.999
Bionic · delivery fee not stated
Only shop

HP OMEN MAX 16-ah0050nv (BW4Z4EA)
from €4.069
Cyprus PC · delivery from €4
2 shops in stock
Bold row names differ between the products. The lowest of the 2 is marked. Prices read 4 Nov.
Lowest price
€4.999
Bionic
€4.065
Cyprus PC
Lowest of the 2
Delivery
Delivery fee not stated
2 to 5 days, the shop says
Delivery from €4
1 to 3 days, the shop says
Total to your door
Not stated
€4.999 price, delivery fee not stated
from €4.069
€4.065 price, delivery from €4
Shops in stock
1 shop
2 shops
Cyprus PC from €4.065
Checked
Read 4 Nov
Read 4 Nov
Bold row names differ between the products.
Screen size
16.2 in
16 in
Processor
Apple M5 Max
Intel Core Ultra 9 275HX
Memory
36 GB
Highest
32 GB
Storage
Same for both
2000 GB
2000 GB
Graphics
32-core GPU
NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5080
Resolution
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Refresh rate
Not stated for 1
Not stated
240 Hz
Weight
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Release year
Not stated for both
Not stated
Not stated
Total to your door: the price plus the shop’s stated delivery fee. If it states only its lowest fee, the total adds that fee, so delivery can cost more.
Not stated means neither the shop’s page nor the maker’s page we read gives it.